Universal PRIDE
Parties , Dance, Music

Universal PRIDE

Fri 17 Feb - Sun 5 Mar | 8 hours Universal Sydney - CLUB

Experience ‘Universal Pride’ each and every night at one of Sydney’s favourite gay party venues.

Each night during WorldPride upstairs at Universal Nightclub, get ready to experience ‘Universal Pride’!
Bringing together some local favourite DJs and performers, expect plenty of fun, dancing, and a few surprises along the way.

Show details

Show details
  • 8 hours
  • Venue : Universal Sydney - CLUB
Performance notes
  • Content warnings: Haze, Strobe Lighting
  • Things to note: ID Scanners in use. Photo ID (license or passport) or NSW Digital ID required.
  • Performance accessibility:
    Friday 17 Feb
  • Performance accessibility:
    Saturday 18 Feb
  • Performance accessibility:
    Sunday 19 Feb
Show all
Venue details & accessibility
Universal Sydney - CLUB


Dates and times

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Friday 17 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Saturday 18 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Sunday 19 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Monday 20 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Tuesday 21 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Wednesday 22 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Thursday 23 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Friday 24 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Saturday 25 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Sunday 26 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Monday 27 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Tuesday 28 Feb - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Wednesday 01 Mar - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Thursday 02 Mar - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Friday 03 Mar - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Saturday 04 Mar - 8:00pm
Get Tickets

Universal Sydney - CLUB

Sunday 05 Mar - 8:00pm
Get Tickets
Presented by
  • GAYM Entertainment